County Commissioners, State and Federal Representation

Robertson County is governed by a 24-member county commission, two commissioners from each of 12 districts, based on population. If you are unsure of your District, please call the Election Commission, (615) 384-5592.

County Commissioner Billy Vogle (7th District )


Billy Vogle
2921 Hugh Gill Rd
Adams, TN 37010
Phone (615) 696-2061




County Commissioner Bob Stroud (7th District )


Bob Stroud
5214 Buzzard Creek Rd
Cedar Hill, TN 37032
Phone (615) 696-2444




State Representative:
Sabi Kumar
House District 66


State Senator:
Kerry Roberts
Senate District 25


Powered by: Wordpress